Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RawstyleSoldiers
  • 41
  • 2 years ago
Rawkost Number 3

Rawkost Number 3

Playing tracks by

Hard Driver, Act Of Rage, Mc Nolz, Typhoon, Crypsis, Kronos, Coppa and more.


Hard Drivre - Mission for Disaster (RawstlyeSoldiers MBIA edit)
Act of Rage & MC - Raging Reckless (Original Mix)
Typhoon - Millennium Shit ( Original Mix)
Crypsis - Tuatara (Original Mix)
Crypsis - Highest Pressure (Radical Redemption remix/RawstyleSoldiers edit)
Kronos - Zombies ( Original Mix)
Atmozfears and Sub sonik - This is Madness (Original Mix)
Primefire - Kick Your Theeth (Original Mix)
NCRYPTA - Gods of Anger (Original Mix)
Digital Mindz & Riiho - Seven sins (Operation Raw Anthem)
Desnar - Fighting To Survive ( Original mix)
E-Force & Luna - Fuck This Nation ( Original Mix)
Delete - Embrace it (Pro Mix)
Warface & Delete - The Truth (Original Mix)