How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Rapa!

Join free & follow Rapa to be the first to hear it.

Osaka Sunrise 27

Osaka Sunrise 27

Osaka Sunrise 27

About the show

Playing tracks by

Raphael Mayers, Musty, Renaldas, Sourcee, Sam Davies and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 24th in the Uplifting chart , 32nd in the Melodic Trance chart , 33rd in the Trance & Progressive chart and 48th in the Progressive Trance chart .

Listen live Digitally Imported
Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel

Sam Davies - Cosmos (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
Voiceless - Airy (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
Musty - Eon (Akihiro Ohtani Remix) [Perplexity Music]
Intrinity - Cala (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
Raphael Mayers - Miracle Run (Van Yorge Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
Sourcee - Hear Me Now (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
Mark & Lukas - Far Apart (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records]
Persona - Far From Here (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
Mindset - 5ive (Talamanca Remix) [Macarize]
Sam Davies - Blue Dream (Original Mix) [Macarize]
Renaldas - The New Beginning (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records]


This comment has been deleted.

Nice job, love it

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
This comment has been deleted.
Claudio Reina
Claudio Reina

Great Great job ! Wonderful selection ! You can listen this 1.000 thousands !

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
This comment has been deleted.

Thank so much!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message