Don’t miss the next upload by Rapa!

Join free & follow Rapa to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Osaka Sunrise 17

Osaka Sunrise 17

Playing tracks by

Raiizer, Infinity State, A.M.R Feat. Ai Takekawa, Yuji Ono, Raphael Mayers and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 35th in the #melodic trance chart, 60th in the #progressive trance chart and 80th in the #progressive house chart.

Listen live Digitally Imported
Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel

Borealis (Original Mix) - Raiizer
Hours of Sunlight - DajMan
So Out Of Reach (Orbion Remix) - Space Rockerz feat. Ellie Lawson
Light Of Bali (Original Mix) - Yuji Ono
More Than You Know (RAM Remix) - Flash Brothers Feat Epiphony
Estella (John Grand Remix) - Raphael Mayers
Beyond The Moon (Attractive Deep Sound Remix) - A.M.R Feat. Ai Takekawa
Hwimori (Original Mix) - Infinity State
Complicated (Eleve Remix) - Soundslogic
Door (Lessov Remix) - ZANIO feat. Junko Iwao



Thank You Rapa, for your uploads my good man =)
As always, my evenings are filled with your playlists and they get me through my days/weeks with ease =)