How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Rapa!

Join free & follow Rapa to be the first to hear it.

Digitally Imported's 17th Anniversary Progressive Special (2016)

Digitally Imported's 17th Anniversary Progressive Special (2016)

About the show

Playing tracks by

Gregory Esayan & Angel Falls, Yasuha., ID, Losing Rays, Vince Forwards and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 29th in the Uplifting chart , 42nd in the Melodic Trance chart , 44th in the Progressive Trance chart and 74th in the Progressive House chart .

Listen live Digitally Imported
Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel

Joshi feat. Nina Carr - Kiss & Tell (Matt Fax Remix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
Tom Strobe - Where Are You Now (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]
Vince Forwards - Daybreak (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast]
Losing Rays - Haven (Original Mix) [Summer Sound]
Gregory Esayan & Angel Falls - Darkness (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
Japeboy - Dawning (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast]
Sunlight Project - Antigua (Original Mix) [Sunlight Tunes]
Yasuha. - Horizon (Orignal Mix) [sunsetmelodies]
Alex H - Nessa (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast]


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message