Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ramii Mohamad ElSharoud
Progressive Minutes Episode 1

Progressive Minutes Episode 1

Playing tracks by

Eximinds, Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah, Bjorn Akesson, Aly & Fila & Solarstone and Fady & Mina.

Hello, Its me Rami Elsharoud and i'd like to present you my new compilations every week. PROGRESSIVE MINUTES brings you the latest trances usually in Progressive and some kinda uplifting melodies.
now just listen, like and share!

The Tracklist :
-Alexander Popov - Lost Language ( Intro Edit )
-Exminds - Mainbeats
-Aly&Fila - Perfect Love
-Armin Van Buuren and Markus Shulez -The Expedition (Andrew Rayel Remix)
-Bjorn Akesson - Sol
-Armin Van Buuren - Communications (Tomas Herida Remix)
-Suncatcher - Simplicity
-Ahmed Romel - Elegy
-Solarstone, Aly, Fila - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix)
-Fady, Mina - Kepler 22
-Dennis Sheperd And Cold Blue Ft Ana Criado -Fallen Angel (Ahemd Romel Remix)