Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RadioXBrussels
  • 3
  • 2 years ago
The X List - 8th July 2016

The X List - 8th July 2016

Playing tracks by

Jake Bugg, Kaiser Chiefs, Jax Jones, Mike Dunn, Mnek, Twenty One Pilots and Louis The Child, Icona Pop.

Lee Middleton brings you an hour of the coolest new music around as we put your name down on The X List.

This weeks show features new music from Demi Lovato, Stooshe and Jax Jones as well as the awesome summer single from upcoming British vocalist Imani Williams as she teams up with Sigala and Blonde.