Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Primavera Sound
  • 3 weeks ago
The Phonica Records Show - Summer releases

The Phonica Records Show - Summer releases

Playing tracks by

Barker, Earth Trax & Newborn Jr, Greg B, Electro Force, Yak and more.

The first set in The Phonica Radio Show for RPS comes from the Spanish resident at Phonica Records, Dj Göo, with a compilation of expertly mixed vinyl straight off the shelves of the Soho store.

1) BARKER - Paradise Engineering (Original Mix)
2) EARTH TRAX & NEWBORN - Truth (Main Street Mix)
4) KASSIAN - Montana
5) SHAKTI - The Awakening
6) PRINCE - 17 Days (Zach Witness Version)
7) ELECTRO FORCE - Beyond the break
8) LOGIC1000 - Please Forgive me
9) DJ BOGDAN - Love Inna Basement (Midnite XTC)
10) YAK - Fret
11) LLEWELLYN - These Days Don`t Make Me Wait
12) ANTHONY NAPLES - Benefit