Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Mukambo
Radio Mukambo 333 - No More Patience

Radio Mukambo 333 - No More Patience

Playing tracks by

AkizzBeatzz, JariBu Afrobeat Arkestra, Cadenza Collective, Dele Sosimi, Leeroy and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global latin chart, 2nd in the global world music chart and 9th in the global afrobeat chart.

For our first podcast in 2018, we take a look at what to expect for this new year. With upcoming artists and bands such as AkizzBeatzz, Will Villa, Héctor Guerra, Leeroy & Cadenza Collective. And with two fantastic albums we missed out last year: JariBu Afrobeat Arkestra's third album 'No More Patient', the Japanese afrobeat pioneers (cd of the week) ++ the originator of afrobeat poetry Abp Ikwunga, danceable food for thought on his third album 'Dibia'.
You can download the podcast on


Terroirs Ultramar

siempre al top


Love that AkizzBeatzz track. Discovery!


1. AkizzBeatzz – Caravane À FèS
2. JariBu Afrobeat Arkestra – No More Patient Prt 1&2
3. Cadenza Collective – Momo Funk
4. Dele Sosimi – E Go Betta (Oflynn edit)
5. Leeroy – Yellow Fever
6. JariBu Afrobeat Arkestra feat. COMA-CHI – Deeper
7. Abp Ikwunga – Kut Short
8. Restless Leg Syndrome – Here For Good
9. Baltic Balkan feat. El Kasper (Monkey Theorem) – Kadril
10. Mista Savona feat. France Nooks & Prince Alla – Dubwise
11. Will Villa feat. Totó la Momposina – Ay Curura (Itawe Remix)
12. Héctor Guerra feat. Mellow Man Ace, Dr Shenka & Aztek 732 – U.S.A. es México