Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Magnetic
Rampant Sound Episode 12

Rampant Sound Episode 12

Playing tracks by

Black Uhuru, Dennis Brown, Leroy Gibbons, Cornell Campbell & King Jammys, Captain Barkley and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 90th in the #dub chart.

Episode 12 of Rampant Sound on RM.

Rampant Sound Radio broadcasts every Tuesday 7-10pm - http//


Brynjar Johan Gangstø

think the cd on the last song is a bit broken