Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Magnetic
  • 39
  • 1 month ago
Golden Days - Episode 9

Golden Days - Episode 9

Playing tracks by

Leftfield, Zillas On Acid, Mytron & Ofofo, Reptant, Blancmange and more.

Chart positions

This show was 66th in the global deep techno chart.

Davey is joined by special guest, Simon D


Davey Lockhart ◇ Golden Days

Leftfield - Release The Pressure (Adrian Sherwood Mix)
Zillas On Acid - Live From The Reptile House
Mytron & Ofofo - Ansatte Sana
Reptant - A Realist’s Realistic Reality (Roza’s Realish Mix)
Blancmange - Feel Me Now ( Greg Wilson Remix)
Secret Squirrel #1 - Untitled
Sault - Why Why Why Why Why
Dego & Kaidi - Black is Key
Gregory Dub - Acid Spacejam
Ponty Mython - Pinto la Meah
Fingerman - Burnin’ Sanders
Rex The Dog - Sicko (Bawrut Remix)
Natural Sugars - Zombie Jungle
Chilly - For You Love (Psychemagik Edit)
DjeuhDjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson - El Nino
DJ Kaos - Tapping The Source

Simon D Mix
Louis Cole - Weird Part of the Night
The Emperor Machine - The Point
The Orb - Moon Scapes 2703 BC
The Orb- Batter C Bunny’s Munching Orbular Marrow Mix Konx-Om-Pax - Saule Acid (feat. Silva Kastel)
John Tejada - Spectral Progressions
Applescal - Spring and Life
Special Request - Amnesia
Raxon - Almost Human
Inkpak - Centero
Rogbag Wruhme - Oulpa Tvi
Bored Lord - Clear the Mind
Caustic Window - Cordialatron