We are removing our fees for every Select subscription for 3 months to help support creators

Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RadioKC
Share
  • 37
  • 4 years ago
@ramiscomakimaki's #Hoofograpy - A Music Story

@ramiscomakimaki's #Hoofograpy - A Music Story

Playing tracks by

El Jugador, The Kazoo Funk Orchestra, Weapon Of Choice, The Ramisco Maki Maki Rocking Horse, Oak Hero and more.

Ramisco Maki Maki's Audio Biography

As Played on WED Sept 30th 8pm UK / 3pm EST / 12pm PST on #RKC

Indeed that's a fact you will review all Ramisco career, scrolling between your happy ears.

Sometimes life took one of these original shortcuts every personal story got, that's the way was created The Ramiscao Maki Maki Rocking Horse.

A new musical epic, after those into The Kazoo Funk Orchestra or EL JUGADOR, in which he served with talent his love of music from the heart, sweeping his audience with acoustic blues sensations.

A warm feeling for his music, which under crazy aspects, contains one thousand and one small wonders. A fractalised sound that can only jingling merrily to our ears.

Thanks to Planet Groucho Records for their great help & dedication to this event.

#RKC - Radio Kaos Caribou Approved and Recommended but was it necessary to tell you ?

Comments