Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio AG
  • 3
  • 2 years ago
Radio AG - Episode 016: May 31, 2015

Radio AG - Episode 016: May 31, 2015

Playing tracks by

The Parallax Sound Lab, Scott Weiland, Arabian Prince, Little Computer People, Fluke and more.

More of the good stuff, with a spring selection mixed by DJ Slye and featuring Nautilus Jones and Johnny Blount working the machines behind the scenes. The proceedings center on that glorious year, 1997, sprawling out into early '98 with dusted vibes and dancefloor riddims. Bookended by two tracks helmed by the late great Scott Weiland, little did we know that he'd be gone by years end...