Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Troubadour
Share
The Troubadour Show #118. June 25th 2015

The Troubadour Show #118. June 25th 2015

Playing tracks by

Kris Kristofferson, James Hunnicutt, Joshua James, William Elliott Whitmore, Texas Martha & The House Of Twang and more.

The Troubadour Show 118. Presented by John Godfrey
originally broadcast on www.thepenguinrocks.com
Thursday 25th June 2015 5pm Eastern USA / 10pm UK / 11pm CET
Two hours of the best in new and old
Alt Country, Americana, Country, Folk, Rock, Roots and Singer-songwriters.
www.troubadourshow.com
www.facebook.com/thetroubadourshow
Follow on twitter @Troubadourshow
email - [email protected]

Comments