Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RASTA STEVIE's HEARTBEATOFZION
Share
NOV 18 2013 Rasta Stevie's HEART BEAT OF ZION on RANDYS REGGAE RADIO Reggae Rasta Dancehall Riddims

NOV 18 2013 Rasta Stevie's HEART BEAT OF ZION on RANDYS REGGAE RADIO Reggae Rasta Dancehall Riddims

Playing tracks by

Erup, JAH9, Pressure, Busy Signal, Bobby Hustle and more.

Rasta Stevie's HEART BEAT OF ZION steps up to the throne at ZION SANCTUARY STUDIOs in legal marijuana COLLIERADO for the 24th RANDYS REGGAE RADIO massive session of the latest greatest reggae music from yard and abroad.

ARTIST PERFORMING: DON CORLEON, KEZNAMBI, CHRONIXX, ERUP, KABAKA PYRAMID/CHRONIXX/DRE ISLAND, JAH 9, PRESSURE, BUSY SIGNAL/EXCO LEVI, CHINO, BOBBY HUSTLE, IBO FIRE, FIREBINGHI, VENOM, GAZA MAXWELL, ZAGGA, CARL DAWKINS, BARRINGTON SPENCE, LYNVAL THOMPSON, BREDDA MARCUS, LEAH ROSIER, PIERO, VC, DUBTONIC KRU, VIRTUS, TENZA, CUTTY RANKS, GAPPY RANKS, IBA MAHR, LUCIANO

LISTEN LIVE to RANDYS REGGAE RADIO
Monday 4-6p EST/JAMAICA 2-4p Collierado 1-3p PST 9-11p London
www.live365.com/stations/vprecords, http://tunein.com/radio/Randys-Reggae

Listen live in LaPlataopia
every IRIE FRIDAY
6-8p Collierado time
KDUR-FM 91.9 93.9
and streaming live on www.KDUR.org

JAH RASTAFARI HAILE SELASSIE I LIVES

Comments

OldGreyOwl

blahh

Selecta Waynazz

Bless up Stevie. What's the opening track? Big up, great set.

RASTA STEVIE's HEARTBEATOFZION

Hail King, Sorry I missed your comment, the dub track is Don Corleon's Grade Dub the dub of Keznambi's Grade, he is Kelissa's brother and their father is Chakula