Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paul Newman
Share
  • 8
  • 2 years ago
Paul Newman's Radio Shack, Sun 31st Jan 2016 on Radio Mi Amigo International (6005 KHz)

Paul Newman's Radio Shack, Sun 31st Jan 2016 on Radio Mi Amigo International (6005 KHz)

Playing tracks by

The Crystals, The Supremes, Donna Summer, Frankie Valli, The Four Seasons, Shalamar and more.

"Paul Newman's Radio Shack on Radio Mi Amigo International" is a lively show that will transport you back to the Golden Era of Offshore AM Radio. Re-live the magic from three fabulous decades of music from the 60's, 70's & 80's. Hear those great oldies and jingles that time had almost forgotten about. Features on the show include the "Listener All-Time Top 5" and another mellow segue aboard "The Love Ship." And "Shout-Outs on Shortwave!" acknowledging listeners who have written in with reception reports from around the world. Recorded off-air (6005 KHz Shortwave).

The show airs at the following times / frequencies:
09.00 UK / 10.00 CET on 6005 KHz (49m) and 9560 KHz (31m)
13.00 UK / 14.00 CET on 7310 KHz (41m)
21.00 UK / 22.00 CET on 1485 KHz (Baltic region from Riga)

www.radiomiamigointernational.com

Comments

Lynne Jefford

Always a pure pleasure to listen to.