Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Q-dance
Q-dance Presents: NEXT by Demi Kanon | Episode 132

Q-dance Presents: NEXT by Demi Kanon | Episode 132

Playing tracks by

Bioweapon, Demi kanon, Max Enforcer & Frontliner, Demi Kanon & The Vision, Headhunterz and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global hardstyle chart.

Q-dance presents: NEXT by Demi Kanon - Tracklist

Thanks for listening to the latest episode of Q-dance Presents: NEXT!

Demi Kanon, created this week’s Q-dance presents: NEXT!

Listen to the NEXT podcast here

NEXT week’s podcast will be hosted by: Rebelion
Tune in to Q-dance Radio, Monday from 7-8PM (CET).

Follow Demi Kanon online:




Thermus / Kellerklang

Made a full tracklist:
01. Bioweapon - The Lost Empire
02. Demi Kanon - Supersonic (2016 Edit)
03. Max Enforcer Frontliner - WKND
04. Demi Kanon & The Vision - Take Me Higher
05. Da Tweekaz & Refuzion - Good Vibes
06. Headhunterz - Muzikal Revolution
07. Cyber - Perception
08. Ferry Corsten ft. Haris - Back To Paradise (Demi Kanon Bootleg)
09. Energyzed - Stand My Ground
10. Noisecontrollers - Summer In The City (Part II)
11. Audiotricz - Inception
12. Atmozfears ft. David Spekter - Release (Qlimax Edit)
13. Brennan Heart - We Can Escape (Intents Anthem 2012)
14. Wildstylez & Demi Kanon - Perfect Love
15. Headhunterz - Reignite