Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Q-dance
IDPLEAZE | Euphoric Mix Tournament | Defqon.1 Festival Australia 2018

IDPLEAZE | Euphoric Mix Tournament | Defqon.1 Festival Australia 2018

Playing tracks by

Demi Kanon and Psyko Punkz & DJ Isaac & Sound Rush.

If this is your favourite Euphoric Mix, vote for it here:

Voting for the Euphoric Mix Tournament is open till Monday, July 23th 2018.

For more information about Defqon.1 Festival Australia 2018, check the website at and join the official Facebook event at:

Tickets are available at
Pre-arranged accommodations are available at


Jarrod Hurst

Love it heaps brother keep it up


Thanks bro and sure will! :)

Jesus Juliana

Thank you for the tracklist.


All good Jesus

Jesus Juliana

Love it .


Good to see you love it!


VOTE NOW for ID PLEAZE to play UV Stage 2018!

1. Unsenses - Take The Leap (00:00 - 03:30)
2. Audiotricz - Discover The New (03:31- 05:50)
3. Atmozfears & Adrenalize - Feel Good (05:51 - 08:40)
4. Demi Kanon - Closer (08:41 - 11:06)
5. Psyko Punkz x DJ Isaac x Sound Rush - Unbreakable (11:07 - 13:15)
6. ID PLEAZE - Collision (13:16 - 16:26)
7. ID PLEAZE - Sunflare (16:27 - 20:06)

Hope you enjoyed the mix and do not forget to share with family and friends and vote for ID PLEAZE. Do not forget once you vote gotta go back to emails and click on the hyperlink to active vote for ID PLEAZE. Thanks to everyone for your support in advance! Good luck to all the entrants and hope to see you all at DEFQON. 1 2018!