Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fatih Öztaş
Fatih - Nu Disco (MixTape)

Fatih - Nu Disco (MixTape)

Playing tracks by

Holy Ghost!, Ali Love, Kora, The Aston Shuffle, Futurecop! and more.

1. I Will Come Back By Holy Ghost
2. Diminishing Returns By Ali Love
3. Flow (Crazy P remix) By Kora
4. Stomp Yo Shoes (feat Tommie Sunshine - Shazam remix) By The Aston Shuffle
5. Ain't That Fresh (original mix) By Futurecop
6. Do It Like This (feat Alec Sun Drae - Crazy P remix) By Jake Island
7. Cool Feeling (Anoraak remix) By The Outrunners
8. Invisible By FM Attack
9. Follow Me (The Outrunners remix) By Codebreaker