Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PsyTroniq
Fire of Trance vol. 9

Fire of Trance vol. 9

Playing tracks by

Shato, Gareth Emery, Gareth Emery & Lucy Saunders, Chicane, Alexander Popov and more.

Check Our Official Facebook Fanpage:
Download Link Will Be Soon only at Our Fanpage

Tracklist of "Fire of Trance vol. 9"
01. Gareth Emery Ft. Brute Force - Arrival (Ashley Wallbridge Intro Mix)
02. SHato - Something Between Us (Alex Frolov Remix)
03. Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders - Fight The Sunrise (Original Extended Mix)
04. Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix)
05. Chicane - Poppiholla (The Thrillseekers Remix)
06. Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix)
07. Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Extended Mix)
08. Neev Kennedy - The Unknown (DNS Project Extended Mix)
09. Dash Berlin ft. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Club Mix)
10. Dash Berlin ft. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (Extended Mix)
11. Gaia - Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
12. Bjorn Akesson ft. Jwaydan - Xantic (Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson Remix)
13. Arctic Moon - Afterworld (Original Mix)
14. A.v.B. & Gaia - Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Anthem)



pozri si našu stránku :)
máš tam odkaz na Mixcloud a odkaz na Download Link ;)

TXP to mam zviditelnit na stranke potrebujem tu ten download link inac mi je ten SET na nic