Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Prydon
  • 3
  • 3 years ago
#ListenLoud Power Hour 036

#ListenLoud Power Hour 036

Playing tracks by

Zedd, Jon Bellion, Alpharock, Tommie Sunshine, The Partysquad, Joel Corry, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt and more.

This episode has 38 of the newest Progressive and Electro House music hand selected by Prydon himself. Included in this mix is new music from, but not limited to, Alpharock, Tommie Sunshine & The Party Squad, False 9, Tantrum, Dash Berlin, Krunk! & Dirt Cheap, Harvel B & Asalto, TV Noise, and Marco V.