Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Promise Land "Amazing Show"
Amazing Show #74 By Promise Land

Amazing Show #74 By Promise Land

Playing tracks by

Siege & Sem Thomasson, Hard Rock Sofa, Dino Mileta, Hardwell, De Leon & Gum Me and more.

On Air:
FG Radio (USA)
m2o Radio (Italy)
FG Radio (France)

1) Siege & Sem Thomasson - Balance (Michael Woods Edit)
2) Kelvin Scott - Jump All Night (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix)
3) Ec Twins Feat Cece Peniston - Like U Never Seen
4) Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go
5) Florence & The Machine - You've Got The Love (Promise Land Bootleg)
6) TV Noise – Tom
7) Hardwell vs Red Carpet - The Triangles Alright (SeBHouse Mash-Up) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
8) Dyro & Ansol - Top Of The World
9) Benji ft. Sherry St. Germain - Steel Eyes
10) Chuckie & Promise Land Feat Amanda