Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Promise Land "Amazing Show"
Amazing Show #64 By Promise Land

Amazing Show #64 By Promise Land

Playing tracks by

Tony junior, Rebecca Stella, Tiësto, Swanky Tunes, Hard Rock Sofa, Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso and more.

1) Miike Snow - Devil's Work (Dirty South Remix)
2) Julian Jordan & TV Noise - Oxford
3)Tony Junior - Feelin' Kinda Strange
4) Rebecca Stella - Give Me That O (Promise Land Remix)
5) Dstar & Matthew Leface - Xomp
6) Tiësto & Swanky Tunes Feat Ben McInerney Of New Navy - Make Some Noise
7) Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Skin - If This Ain't Love (Antranig Remix)
8) Skylar Grey vs Daft Punk vs Hard Rock Sofa - Aerodynamic Quasar Home (Ken Loi Bootup) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
9) Avicii , Ingrosso , Alesso & Third Party - Levels Calling (Promise Land Mash Up)
10) Jonas Ayton - Who's Up
11) Chuckie & Glow In The Dark - Elektro Dude (Promise Land Edit)
12) Don Diablo - Silent Shadows (Qulinez Remix)
13) Dyro & Rene Kuppens - Raid



Sempre i migliori!!

Gianni Manti

Bel dj set!!!