Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Promise Land "Amazing Show"
Amazing Show #20 by Promise Land

Amazing Show #20 by Promise Land

Playing tracks by

Dj Obek, David Tort, Kid Massive & Peyton , Hardwell, Quintino and more.

1) OBEK Ft Ambush Mc - Craissy (Albert Neve & Chuckie 4Ibiza Rmx)
2) David Tort – Jack It Up + Acappella Madonna – Music (Promise Land Mash Up)
3) Avicii – Laibait + Acappella Junior Jack - Thrill Me (Promise Land Mash Up)
4) Kid Massive & Peyton - A Little Louder (TV Rock Remix)
5) Third Party – Duel
6) Quintino - Raider
7) Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Remix)
8) Florence And The Machine - You've Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)
9) SHM vs Plustik Funk & Tune Brothers - Save The World (Promise Land Mash Up)
10) Promise Land & Calvin Harris - Flashback to Heaven (DEFEP Bootleg)
11) Master Mood - Atlantica + The House Keepers – Hangin’ On (Promise Land Mash Up)
12) John Dahlback – Work It Out
13) Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor - Stronger
14) KURA - Default



love the jack it up vs. music mashup, planning to release it? hoping to get my hands on it