Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Promise Land "Amazing Show"
Amazing Show #102 By Promise Land

Amazing Show #102 By Promise Land

Playing tracks by

George Acosta, Congorock, Stereo Massive, Sean Paul, Bobby Burns, Joe Ghost, Porter Robinson and more.

1)Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
2)George Acosta – We Got This
3)Arno Cost - Head Up
4)Congorock & Stereo Massive ft. Sean Paul - Bless Di Nation (Firebeatz Remix)
5)Bobby Burns - MontBlanc
6)Joe Ghost - Are You Ready (Hardwell Rework)
7)Porter Robinson - Alive Language (Stafford Brothers Bootleg Mix) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
8)Marco V & Damian William - Naneo
9)Jacob Plant - Shakedown
10)Antonio Giacca - Calm Down
11)Loreen - My Heart Is Refusing Me (Promise Land Remix)
12)Mikkas & Amba Shepherd - Finally