Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Promise Land "Amazing Show"
Amazing Show #101 By Promise Land

Amazing Show #101 By Promise Land

Playing tracks by

Zedd, Kid Massive & Alex Sayz, Mikkas & Amba Shepherd, Jacob Plant, Fuzzy Hair and more.

1)Zedd - Clarity (feat. Foxes)
2)Alex Gaudino ft. JRDN - Playing With My Heart
3)Kid Massive, Alex Sayz ft Miela - Strong (Dannic Remix)
4)Mikkas & Amba Shepherd - Finally
5)Sander Van Doorn - Joyenergizer
6)Jacob Plant - Shakedown
7)Fuzzy Hair - Pa-Pa
8)Avicii Vs Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Instrumental Mix)
9)Hard Rock Sofa Vs Promise Land & Chuckie Ft. Amanda Wilson - Here we breaking up (OBA Mashup) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10)Antonio Giacca - Calm Down
11)Alex Gray - Clocks
12)Jochen Miller - Cheer Up!
13)Loreen - My Heart Is Refusing Me (Promise Land Remix)