Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Praveen
Share
ODYSSEY #05 guest mix by Nishan Lee ( SL ) on Cosmos Radio - Germany (22 NOV 2018)

ODYSSEY #05 guest mix by Nishan Lee ( SL ) on Cosmos Radio - Germany (22 NOV 2018)

Playing tracks by

Platunoff, Noiyse Project, Partenaire, Ivan Nikusev, Paul Kardos and Niceshot & Martin Gardoqui.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 1st in the global dark chart, 5th in the global progressive chart, 8th in the global progressive house chart and 9th in the global groove chart.

'ODYSSEY' Radio Show | 03rd Thursday of each month on Cosmos Radio - Germany
www.cosmos-radio.com

Broadcast Time -
18.00 Berlin | 21.30 Colombo | 13.00 Buenos Aires

Comments

Chamara D
Chamara D

best one lee,best one <3

Noty Chamara

GOOD ONE ❤❤❤

Manesh Mendez

One of solid sessions for 2018.creative

Dunath Dhanush

B-) -8

Sandun Buddhika Lokubalasuriya

Nice tunes bruh.. love the journey ❤️🙏🏻

Gilles de LaTourette

Great !!!

Minu Noemi
Minu Noemi

👌👌

Minu Noemi
Minu Noemi

❤