Don’t miss the next upload by Pop Your Funk!

Join free & follow Pop Your Funk to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
JGM 91 - Thunder

JGM 91 - Thunder

About the show

Playing tracks by

Delano Smith, Recloose, The Outerlimit, The vision, Ernie and more.

Guest mix from Miles Simpson, one of three residents of the London based Thunder party. Miles gives us a cracking mix of era spanning house and techno, with many a PYF favourite in there.

Artist - Track (Label)
01. Hieroglyphic Being – Ancient Echoes (+++)
02. DJ Rush – I Wanna (Trax)
03. Henrik Schwarz – Chicago (Mood Music)
04. Juju & Jordash – Coffin Train Getaway (Golf Channel)
05. OB Ignitt – Oh Jabba (FXHE)
06. Innerspace Halflife - Edo Tensai (Latency)
07. The Outerlimit - Dance In A Daze (Underworld)
08. Project Democracy - Is This Dream For Real? (Under Dog)
09. Ernie – Black & Grey (Contrast)
10. Phuture – We Are Phuture (Trax)
11. Sound Stream – Inferno (Sound Stream)
12. Delano Smith - What I Do (Sushitech)
13. Recloose - Electric Sunshine (Rush Hour)
14. Brawther - Asteroids & Stardust (Balance)
15. The Vision – Shardé (Nu Groove)