Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pocket House
Share
Pocketcast Volume 064 l Dee Jay Shuga l Chicago, USA

Pocketcast Volume 064 l Dee Jay Shuga l Chicago, USA

Playing tracks by

Jackie Mayden, Off Key, Level Groove, Discoplace, Anton Jay, Soul Divide and more.

Pocket House Proudly Presents:
Pocketcast Volume 064

Bio:
Dee-Jay Shuga is a lover of all things house whose sound is comprised of good driving basslines, smooth vocal samples & a warm techy feel.

***Join me for my weekly show Flavors of House, as I taste test and offer up all kinds of house (and sometimes techno) goodies sure to please your palate! I'll be live, on-cam & in chat at www.sugarshackradio.com or from anywhere on the Sugar Shack Radio app or at Sugar Shack on the TuneIn app late-night Wed/Thu 1-2am EST/12-1am CST/Wed 11pm-12am MST/10-11pm PST/Thu 6-7am GMT***

Comments