Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pocket House
Share
Pocket House Presents: Special Guest Mix: Darius Kramer Vol.44

Pocket House Presents: Special Guest Mix: Darius Kramer Vol.44

Playing tracks by

Stacy Kidd, Fresh Funk Espresso Band, Ed The Spread, Housego, Chanson E and more.

Pocket House Presents: Special Guest Mix Darius Kramer Vol.44

Bio:
"Mixes are time capsules of sound. Each capturing a moment in time that will not be repeated the same way. Each mix is meant to transport the listener in their own time machine to their own destination. These are soundtracks for daily living..."

***CATCH ME LIVE**
| VanCity Sessions with Darius Kramer |
* Every 2nd Sunday of the month 3-5pm PST/5-7pm CST/6-8pm EST
www.sugarshackradio.com
_____________________________
____________________________________
Darius is a self proclaimed "House Addict". He fell in love with the house sound as a teenager living in Montreal back in the early '90s when he would stay up late on Friday nights and record a dance mix show on Montreal radio. He was hooked from then on. He then proceeded to start mixing with one tape deck and a CD player and never looked back.

When he moved to Vancouver in the late '90's, he started buying records almost daily and spent most of his free time at h...

Comments