Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PlayaSol Ibiza Radio
  • 20
  • 1 week ago
08.06.21 LOVE TO FLY - S/A/M

08.06.21 LOVE TO FLY - S/A/M



Tracklisting episode #58

1. Summer Madness

2. We Wont Lose Hope feat. Prince Fatty (Truth & Lies Dub)

3. Sway (North Street West Vocal remix)
Ghetto Priest

4. Easy To Love (Dimitri From Paris remix)
Leo Sayer

5. I Quit My 9 to 5 (North Street West Vocal remix)
Joseph Malik

6. Cruel Summer (Digital mix)

7. Don’t Let Go (Pete Herbert Edit)
Tony O

8. Naçāo África
Camarāo Orkestra

9. Do You Believe In Magic?
Joe Morris

10. Continue The Fun
The Mauskovic Dance Band

11. In The Dark (Turn Off The Lights mix)
Casbah 73

12. Cha Ha
Space Echo