Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Play HD (Ciprian Adams)
Share
  • 15
  • 5 years ago
Play HD & Klaud @ Ultra - Syncopated EP. 107

Play HD & Klaud @ Ultra - Syncopated EP. 107

Playing tracks by

Excision, Tommy Trash, Split Second, BT, Tydi and more.

Thank you for listening to my Podcast ! Guest Mix & Interview by Klaud !

Please join me for Syncopated, my 2 Hour EDM Mixed Show, ON AIR Each & Every 1st Monday of the Month on the Trance Channel of www.TranceRadio.fm 11 AM - 1 PM GMT & UTC | 7-9 AM EDT | 4-6 AM PDT

http://iTun.es/i6JY2vf
http://syncopated.podomatic.com
http://Facebook.com/playhd.tv
http://Twitter.com/playhdtv

Comments