Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pioneer DJ Radio
Seven Davis JR - New Kids In The Club #003 (Underground Sounds Of America)

Seven Davis JR - New Kids In The Club #003 (Underground Sounds Of America)

Playing tracks by

Motor City Drum Ensemble, Chesus & Earl Jeffers, Nina Kraviz, Mor Elian, Mount Kimbie and more.

Chart positions

This show was 24th in the global underground chart, 59th in the global electronica chart and 70th in the global tech house chart.

Born in Texas, residing in Los Angeles, California, Seven has released a series of projects over 18 months from a retrospective EP (recorded in 1999 via Kutmah’s IZWID imprint), to 12’s with Must Have Records, Classic Music Co, featured on Ten Thousand Yen (alongside Doc Daneeka) and Funkineven’s Apron Records.
Seven has signed with Ninja Tune and in the summer of 2015, Seven’s debut album titled “Universes” released. Including remixes from Osunlade, Karizma and Brainfeeder (Flying Lotus imprint) alumni - Mono/Poly. Seven has also worked with other artists like Julio Bashmore, Hot Chip, Steve “Beat” Spacek, Fourtet & more. He has shared stages with a wide range of artistry from Gilles Peterson to Badbadnotgood, featured in several broadcasts on BBC Radio 1 including guest mixes with Benji B and Dj Heidi.


Mor Elian
Mor Elian

ohhh weeeee <3


good job!much love from the tri-state are