Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Photographer_Official
Photographer - SoundCasting 163 [2017-07-07]

Photographer - SoundCasting 163 [2017-07-07]

Playing tracks by

Ciaran McAuley & Julie Thompson, Danilo Ercole, Bobina feat. Cam Melnyk, Venaccio, Sylvia Tosun & Pino Benji and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #vocal trance chart, 5th in the #progressive trance chart, 5th in the #uplifting trance chart, 11th in the #trance chart and 20th in the #edm chart.

Photographer - SoundCasting 163 [2017-07-07]

01- Ciaran McAuley & Julie Thompson - We Are The Night (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Mix) [Black Hole]
02- Danilo Ercole - Scan (Matt Forner Remix) [OHM Music]
03- Bobina feat. Cam Melnyk - Conquerors (Bobina Megadrive Remix) [Magik Muzik]
04- Venaccio - Contakt [Create Strobe]
05- Sylvia Tosun & Pino Benji - Lost In A Feeling [Sea to Sun]
06- 4 Strings - Beneath The Stars [Amsterdam Trance]
07- Daniel Kandi & Forion - Holy Cow [Always Alive]
08- Moonnight & Elles de Graaf - Sunset Kindness (Myde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
09- Sied van Riel feat. Nicole McKenna - Stealing Time (Perrelli & Mankoff Remix)
10- EverLight feat. Emma Chatt - Stronger (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA White]
11- Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Indecent Noise Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
12- Allen Watts - Generator [Mental Asylum]
13- Kyle Pepper - Short Circuit [Monster Force]