Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PerlinNoize
PerlinNoize '11 mix -Early Summer-

PerlinNoize '11 mix -Early Summer-

Playing tracks by

Fragma, DJ Shog, OceanLab, Danny Dove, Ben Preston feat Susie Ledge, Chicane and more.

01. Toca's Miracle (Inpetto Vocal remix) / Fragma
02. Feel Me (Inpetto remix) / DJ Shog
03. Miracle (Martin Roth Vocal remix) / Oceanlab
04. Falling / Danny Dove & Ben Preston feat. Susie Ledge
05. Poppiholla / Chicane
06. Horizons / Oliver Smith
07. Contact / Glenn Morrison
08. Saltwater 2009 (Paul Thomas mix) / Chicane feat. Marie Brenhan
09. Bruised Water (Adam K Vocal remix) / Natasha Bedingfield vs. Chicane
10. Always (Chicane remix) / BT feat. Rob Dickinson
11. This Moment (Prog mix) / Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn
12. Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel remix) / BT feat. Jes