Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paul NV
DJ Paulo Neiva - Summer Sunset Mix 2012

DJ Paulo Neiva - Summer Sunset Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Front, Dimension, Dinka, Luigi Lusini, Answer42 and more.

DJ Paulo Neiva Presents:
Summer Sunset Mix 2012


01. Front - Reborn (Denis Sender Sunset Chill Remix) [COF Recordings]
02. Dimension - Time To Feel (Intro Club Mix) [Levare Recordings]
03. Dinka - Toes In The Sand [Unreleased Digital]
04. Luigi Lusini - A Walk In The Moonlight [The Clubbers]
05. Answer42 - The Lemon Effect (Proff Remix) [Anjunadeep]
06. Audien - Keep This Memory [Enhanced Progressive]
07. Dave Horne - Northern Heights [Discover Deep]
08. Silence Groove - Seven [Terminal 4]
09. Pierre Pienaar - Never Again [Nukleuz]
10. Rapha - Deep Field (Ferry Tayle's The Wizard Remix) [Tool Trance]
11. Daniel Kandi - Sagittarius [Armind]
12. Stoneface And Terminal - Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
13. James Dymond - Sunset Bench [Aropa]