Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paul NV
DJ Paulo Neiva - Summer Sunrise Mix 2012

DJ Paulo Neiva - Summer Sunrise Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Orkidea, Ralphie B, Protoculture, Rising Sun, Gordon Coutts and more.

DJ Paulo Neiva Presents:
Summer Sunrise Mix 2012


01. Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone's Pure Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
02. Ralphie B - Icarus [A State Of Trance]
03. Protoculture - Cobalt [Re*Brand]
04. Rising Sun - Full Moon (Last Sunrise Remix) [Neverending Story Recordings]
05. Gordon Coutts - Dreamer [Fraction Records]
06. ReOrder - Aisuru (Suncatcher Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
07. Running Man And Ahmed Romel - Azure (Running Man Edit) [Blue Soho Recordings]
08. James Dymond - Solar Decent [Aropa]
09. Daniel Kandi - Insert Generic Title [Enhanced Recordings]
10. RAM - RAMplify [Digital Society Recordings]
11. Ronny K - Harmony Of Nine (Water) [Motiv8 Recordings]
12. Will Atkinson - Hold Tight [Night Vision]