Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ PM
Urban Demo Sessions, Vol. VII

Urban Demo Sessions, Vol. VII

Playing tracks by

DJ Khaled feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Mavado, Twista, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game & Waka Flocka, Ace Hood, Kanye West & Jay-Z, Jay-Z & Kanye West (feat. Busta Rhymes & T.I.), Kanye West Feat. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz and more.

Back again, 38 tracks deep, with another edition of Urban Demo Sessions; DJ PM presents Volume VII. Featuring new releases and remixes including "Cashin Out" featuring Akon, "Snap Backs & Tattoos", "Same Damn Time", "I Don't Really Care" featuring Trey Songz (who also brings you "Heart Attack"), and more including chart topper "Mercy" and, the sleeper, "Theraflu" (Feat. DJ Khaled and DJ Pharris). Rick Ross also joins Chris Brown on the remix of Rihanna's "Birthday Cake" while Wale, Fabolous, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill & T.I. join Tyga take you on a tour of "Rack City". Urban Demo Sessions, Vol. VII is sure to please and was mixed with clean lyrics. As usual, a Serato Playlist is available for your viewing please (