Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paul Kirk
House Is A Feeling, Episode 5, 2012

House Is A Feeling, Episode 5, 2012

Playing tracks by

Soulmagic, Fleetside feat. Carolyn Harding, Syntheticsax, Audio Jacker, Sami Dee and more.

You'll find no fakers, no Swedish cheese and no Guetta in this episode. Top quality House music in the true sense. Upping the tempo and bringing on the summer disco influenced vibes once again. Get ready for this cos it's big and one for the House Heads. Full track listing as follows:
1. Soulmagic - Someone Like You (Original Mix)
2. Fleetside feat Carolyn Harding - Movin' On 2012 (Jay Vegas Disco Dub)
3. Syntheticsax - Ky Ky (Funky Truckerz Remix)
4. Audio Jacker - Get Up Get Down (Original Mix)
5. Sami Dee - There Is NO David Getah Tonight (Sami Dee's NYC Disco Mix)
6. Will Monotone - Dem Mai Hoes
7. Martin Solveig - Heartbeat (The Cube Guys 2011 Remix)
8. Flashmob - Need In Me
9. Franky Rizardo ft Tess Leah - On My Own (Original Mix)
10. Issac Christopher - Shake That (Original Mix)
11. Gianni Coletti vs KeeJay Freak - Another Star (Yves Murasca Tribal Mix)
12. House Divine - Do Your Thang (Original Mix)
13. J Paul Getto - 48 Hours (Original Mix)