Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Out ov the Coffin
Out ov the Coffin: June 28th, 2012

Out ov the Coffin: June 28th, 2012

Playing tracks by

Elliot Goldenthal, Brotherhood, Philippe d'Aram, Dead Can Dance, Sol Invictus and more.

This episode features new music from: Dead Can Dance, Ego Likeness, Calabrese, Nightmare Fortress, Svarta Hundar, Brotherhood, Darker Days Tomorrow, Terminal Gods, AlterRed, Valentine Wolfe, and more, all within a mix of current and classic dark music from across the map.

To see the linked version of the playlist, and to find more episodes to check out, please visit the official website for the show: