Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Out ov the Coffin
Out ov the Coffin: June 2017 Episode

Out ov the Coffin: June 2017 Episode

Playing tracks by

Elliot Goldenthal, Sumerland, Phelios, Lock Howl, The Flatfield and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 3rd in the #metal chart and 23rd in the #post-punk chart.

This episode features new music from: Lock Howl, The Flatfield, Clan of Xymox, Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-spel, Bambara, Jesus Rodriguez, The Kentucky Vampires, Hante., Drab Majesty, Phelios, Abandoned Asylum, Isenordal, Venenum, Loss, and more.

PLUS: Deeper cuts from the new soundtracks to RAW and THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS; Selections from the neo-classical, post-punk, and goth vaults; and more! Over 2 hours of current & classic dark music, mixed and hosted by DJ Ichabod.

Download this episode at, where you will also find the full playlist & notes for this and other episodes, links to all the featured artists, and download links for past episodes.

Follow on Facebook for more updates:


Solomon Atreides

I had the Interview w/a Vampire soundtrack in high school. Great intro.