Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Out ov the Coffin
  • 57
  • 6 years ago
Out ov the Coffin: June 14th, 2012

Out ov the Coffin: June 14th, 2012

Playing tracks by

Elliot Goldenthal, Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat, Craig Armstrong, Current 93, Rome and more.

This episode features new music from: Disemballerina, Joy/Disaster, The Gaa Gaas, Angels of Liberty, Kiss the Anus of a Black Cat, Skinny Puppy, Aesthetic Perfection, and Decoded Feedback, within a mix of current and classic dark music from across the map.

To see the linked version of the playlist, and to find more episodes to check out, please visit the official website for the show: