Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Out ov the Coffin
Out ov the Coffin: July 2017 Episode

Out ov the Coffin: July 2017 Episode

Playing tracks by

Elliot Goldenthal, Misfits, Soft Cell, Goblin, Chain of Flowers and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 11th in the #metal chart and 17th in the #post-punk chart.

This episode features new music from: Bloody Dead and Sexy, Bella Morte, The Tear Garden, Chain of Flowers, Spirit Host, Horror Vacui, Fearing, Air Hunger, Psi Club, FIRES, Other Voices, Osseovs, Les Chants du Hasard, Ides of Gemini, Isenordal, Spectral Apparition, and more.

PLUS: A special tribute to the life and work of George A. Romero; A nod to the 30th Anniversary of THE LOST BOYS; Soundtrack music from the new CASTLEVANIA TV series; Selections from the horror punk, darkwave, and goth vaults; and more! Over 2 hours of current & classic dark music, mixed and hosted by DJ Ichabod.

Download this episode at, where you will also find the full playlist & notes for this and other episodes, links to all the featured artists, and download links for past episodes.

Follow on Facebook for more updates: