Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Out ov the Coffin
Out ov the Coffin: February 2017 Episode

Out ov the Coffin: February 2017 Episode

Playing tracks by

The Rain Within, The Mob, Stiff Kittens, Neurosis, Soft Kill and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 18th in the #metal chart.

This episode features new music from: Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Drab Majesty, Winter Severity Index, Artefact, The Wraith, Elysian, Garden of Mary, Bestial Mouths, The Kentucky Vampires, Atriarch, Neurosis, Ash Borer, Paria, Cultes Des Ghoules, and more.

PLUS: A small nod to the memory of actor Bill Paxton (R.I.P.); Anniversary salutes to some horror classicks; Visits to the deathrock, goth, and '80s horror vaults; Tour news; and more! Over 2 hours of current & classic dark music, mixed and hosted by DJ Ichabod.

Download this episode at, where you will also find the full playlist & notes for this and other episodes, links to all the featured artists, and download links for past episodes.

Follow on Facebook for more updates:


Nick Smaldino

Enjoy the show alot.

Out ov the Coffin

Thank you! Glad to hear it.