Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Osunlade
WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 99

WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 99

WYRB Tracklisting Vol. 99 01 The Stepkids “The Lottery” 02 Robert Glasper “Calls” ft Jill Scott” 03 Shalamar “Sweeter As The Days Go By” 04 Atoms For Peace “Before Your Eyes” 05 Elaquent “Gate 24” 06 Janelle Monae “Look Into My Eyes” 07 Lenny Kravitz “Brother” 08 Braids “Freund”” 09 Esmerine “Learning To Crawl” 10 Lapland “Areoplane” 11 Symboter “Walking Duck” 12 Suff Daddy “From Sydney With Love” 13 Reggie B “Poison Candy” 14 Abigail Wyles “Mantra” 15 Double Yellow “Feed You” (Ambient Jazz Ensemble Rework) 16 OhYoko “Love Song”