Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Osunlade
WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 104

WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 104

WYRB Vol 104 01 Ryuichi Sakamoto “Thousand Knives” 02 Andre Cymone “Baby Don’t Go” 03 Seravince “High” 04 The Elder Statesmen “Montreux Sunrise” 05 Yesway “Whoacean” 06 One Way “I Want To Thank You” 07 Jimmy Preacher “Since I Fell For You” 08 Bahamadia “Rugged Ruff” 09 Fatima “Do Better” 10 Eric Lau & Tawiah “Love Call” 11 Dj Harrison “Connoiseuers” 12 HighTea “Midnight Locomotive” 13 Kirkis “Ballad For A Venus Flower” 14 Little Dragon “Mirror” 15 Snarky Puppy “Lingus” 16 Taylor McFerrin “Already There” (feat Robert Glasper & Thundercat) 17 Ambient Jazz Ensemble “The Journey”