Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Osunlade
WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 100

WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 100

WYRB Tracklisting Vol. 100 01 Perez Prado “Caballo Negro” (Afefe Iku Re-Edit) 02 Colorlist “Sky Song” 03 Major Harris “Love Wont Let Me Wait” 04 Renato Figoli “Underpool” 05 ElaqSeverence “Modulate” 06 Water Color “All Bundled Into One” 07 Black Blood “Mama Iko Na Lia” 08 Station ID 09 Discognosis “Movette” 10 Elvor Palsdottir “True Love” 11 Gene Harris “Stranger In Paradise” 12 Janelle Monae “Give You What You Love” ft Prince 13 Junie “Johnny Carson Samba” 14 Larry Bright “Beauty And Grace” 15 Maylee Todd “First And Last” 16 Menahan Steeet Band “Three Faces” 17 Opolopo “Voltage Controlled Feelings” 18 Stein Urheim & Mari Kvien Brunvoli “Sound Of His Motor” 19 The Blackbyrds “Wilford’s Gone” 20 The Internet “You Don’t Even Know” ft Tay Wa 21 Thundercat “Tron Song” 22 Train “There’s A Dream”



i loooooove it