Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Okylicious
Trance In The Air 7 (Music Mansion Lauch Party Edition)

Trance In The Air 7 (Music Mansion Lauch Party Edition)

Playing tracks by

W&W, Armin van Buuren Presents Gaia, Above & Beyond, Simon patterson, Marc Simz and more.

Tracklist :

1. Invasion - W&W
2. J'ai Envie De Toi (Original Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
3. Sun & Moon (Ari Kyle Remix) - Above & Beyond
4. Northern Lights (Original Remix) - Simon Patterson
5. Forbidden City (Original Remix) - Marc Simz
6. Breathe On My Own (Daniel Kandi Remix) - Mark Eteson ft Audrey Gallagher
7. Tokyo (Original Remix) - Gareth Emery
8. Skyfire (Original Remix) - Shogun
9. The Spring (Original Remix) - Ernesto meets Alex Fisher
10. Sanctuary (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) - Gareth Emery ft Lucy Saunders
11. Shotgun (Original Remix) - W&W
12. Semper Fi (Original Remix) - Ronald Van Gelderen
13. Serenity (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) - Armin Van Buuren ft Jan Vayne
14. The Incredible Apollo (Original Remix) - Ernesto vs Bastian
15. Song For Sendai (Original Remix) - Thrillseekers