Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
  • 70
  • 7 months ago
Vartimey - Heavenly Sound 059

Vartimey - Heavenly Sound 059

Playing tracks by

MainDain and System-S, Omar Vinyl, Andrew Rayel, Frank Waanders, Kir Tender, Specific Slice and more.

Chart positions

This show was 25th in the global progressive trance chart, 26th in the global melodic trance chart, 35th in the global vocal trance chart, 36th in the global uplifting trance chart and 72nd in the global trance chart.


1) MainDain and System-S, Omar Vinyl - To the End Of Earth(The Arrivals Intro mix) | Above All
2) Andrew Rayel - Let It Be Forever (Radion6 Extended Remix) | inHarmony Music
3) Frank Waanders - Never Look Back (Extended Mix) | Always Alive
4) Kir Tender - Always Alive (George Crusher Remix) | Trancer
5) Specific Slice - Inception (Original Mix) | Abora
6) Pablo JU feat. Jackie Faraoui - Dos Versos (Shane Infinity Remix) | DeepSink Digital
7) Fright Nite & Arctic Ocean - Starlight (Extended Mix) | Redux
8) Andy Elliass - My Way to Heaven (Martin Libsen Remix) | Flywarp
9) Tom Exo - Return From Eternity (Extended Mix) | Redux
10) Coke Montilla - Divinity (Original Mix) | DeepSink Digital
11) Anna Lee - Together (Original Mix) | Pharmacy Plus
12) DJ Jireh - Dispel Doubt (Original Mix) | DeepSink Digital



Super nice n smooth cool!!!

Tina Angel
Tina Angel

Very nice mixx ! 🎧🎵👍👍👍