Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
Turbulence Sessions # 43 with Alexander Geon

Turbulence Sessions # 43 with Alexander Geon

Playing tracks by

Tom Bro, Molac, True Anomaly, Peter Martin Presents Anthanasia, Angelica S and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 54th in the #tech trance chart, 100th in the #vocal trance chart and 100th in the #progressive trance chart.


01. Tom Bro - Summit (Basil O'Glue Remix)
02. Molac - Eterno Retorno (Original Mix)
03. True Anomaly - Quop (Corvin Dalek Remix)
04. Peter Martin Presents Anthanasia - Perfect Wave (Edit)
05. Angelica S - Monologue Of The Soul (Science Deal Remix)(Short Edit)
06. Wonder Element - Slow Fall (Voices Remix)
07. Maywave - Find The Way (Original Mix)
08. Digital Rush & O.B.M. Notion - Nightfalls (Extended Mix)
09. Daved - Mdina (Original Mix)
10. Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)
11. Alignment - Red Moon
12. Punchline vs. Mauro Picotto - Old Trick Lizard (Geon Edit)
13. Lukas Wieteszka - Legacy Days (Extended Mix)