Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
  • 31
  • 1 year ago
Turbulence Sessions # 17 with Alexander Geon

Turbulence Sessions # 17 with Alexander Geon

Playing tracks by

Kosmas, Temporarily Unkown, Stage Van H, Phi Phi, Roddy Reynaert, Audio Noir and more.

Chart positions

This show was 48th in the global tech trance chart, 49th in the global melodic trance chart and 74th in the global progressive trance chart.

01. Kosmas - Bellbox (Original Mix)
02. Temporarily Unkown – First Destination (Original Mix)
03. Stage Van H - At The End (Original Mix)
04. Phi Phi, Roddy Reynaert - Haarp (Original Mix)
05. Audio Noir - Navagio Beach (Original Mix)
06. Nahuel Carrizo - Under The Wing (Imran Khan Remix)
07. Progresia pres. Sokaya - A Little Hazy Morning
08. A.R.D.I - Awakening (Extended Mix)
09. Wez Tuppeny - Someday (Original Mix)
10. Bobina - Lazy World (Temple One Remix)
11. Sean Mathews - Together (Extended Mix)
12. Redrive and Krypton 8 - Sparks (Cory Goldsmith Remix)
13. Stoneface & Terminal - Beast in the Machine (Extended Mix)
14. Amir Hussain - Saturn (Extended Mix)